I hate Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Years... not because of the holiday itself, but because of the amount of food that is always around. I have spent the last 4 weeks avoiding big meals, cookies, and treats and for some reason as soon as I come home for the holidays I can't stop myself. Why? I have no fucking idea!!! It's not even great food, so I dont know lolIm just hoping I can stay on track since im going to be here for an entire week. And shit, there is a gym in my basement so there should be no excuse!!
Why is that motivation seems to lack when you need it most? Is it because I know this is my "vacation" and I should be relaxing? But since when did relaxing mean, become a couch potato??? I love how I feel when I run, its so freeing and de-stressing but why can't I just run here?? Why can't I get up from my couch??
Holiday + vacation= disaster!!!!!!!!!!!!!


